Make the right choice

Access Capital Markets reviews from Advanced Traders

Accessgroupcapital.com reviews and comments |  Access Capital Markets reviews

 

What are the advantages and disadvantages of Accessgroupcapital.com reviews of traders

Successful strategies are connected not only with trader’s skills but with picking the forget broker as well. For this material we collected opinions about the company we used - Access Capital Markets reviews on social media and review websites.

Every one of these reviews make an image of agreeable and legitimate cooperation with a broker, which over the course of the long periods of work has figured out how to make a decent standing for itself as a dependable accomplice.

Access Capital Markets: Company Basics

The broker was registered in the UK in 2001, now the main office of the company is located in Broadgeist skyscraper.

The company has more than 10 years of experience in the foreign exchange trading market. Almost the same broker works with other assets (raw materials, stocks, indices). Several years ago, cryptocurrency trading was added.

Before starting web trading platform, company cooperated with large clients for brokerage services.

However, more and more "medium" and even "small" players come to investing. Many come without experience. So the broker has created a whole area for beginners, without giving up working with "big fish".

There are tariff plans on the referring page of the company's website, and Accessgroupcapital.com reviews confirm that it is convenient, everything there s written in simple words and transparently.

Platform - Access Capital Markets reviews on the results of work with technical service and managers

You have several options as for the trading platform:

 - desktop version
 - web terminal

 - apps for mobile devices and tablets

Clients who carry out large transactions and care about the security requirements usually install the terminal. Terminal is easy to install and it takes just a few minutes.

Access Capital Markets review on newsletter and support

After access is obtained, according to the tariff, trading tools will be allocated; an account manager and a personal analyst will be provided. The company not only consults, but also sends out useful data.

Miles Felton, Madrid, fitness instructor, 32

There is a wide selection of trading instruments, a fixed spread and no glitches in the terminal. For a year of trading with Access Capital Markets, I increased my deposit by 50%, I withdraw profit almost every month, everything is withdrawn on time, as written in the contract. I often use the analytics provided by the broker, it helps a lot in trading.

Accessgroupcapital.com reviews about Support

This broker is known for its strong and supportive technical support team.

In case of a technical failure (we found only two such examples), the company compensated for the damage.

As mentioned above, sometimes there are some problems when working with technical services:

Transactions because of bank schedule

Freeze account;

Verification problems.

All three types of inquiries, as a rule, are being solved quickly.

July Harris, tech shop owner, 35, London

It is quite comfortable to trade with a Access Capital Markets, a real spread, orders are opened quickly, an understandable and easy-to-use trading terminal. A huge plus is also the fact that a large number of trading instruments are collected in one terminal.

Can the account be frozen?

One of the comments related to the account freeze. There was enough information in the answer thread to understand that the account was frozen during the transaction, the liquidity of which was not confirmed (it was a leveraged transaction). In order not to get into such a situation - carefully read the terms of providing leverage in the agreement with the company. As a rule, the freezing of the account lasts up to a maximum of 30 days (this is the longest period and most often it is caused by the questions of the legitimacy of transactions that have arisen). During this time, the client must pay a commission to the broker for services, and then, when the account is open, he can either continue to trade or withdraw his money from the account.

Aside from this review, all other comments on leveraged transactions were positive. The company is appreciated for quality consultations and transparency of commissions.

Carefully indicate the data during registration and verification

Finally, the third situation related to verification. Everything is generally elementary here. You just need to check up all the data before providing.

Frank Wan, Liverpool (UK), school teacher, 48

 I really like to trade in financial markets - keeping track of the price, finding entry points and correctly exiting deals - that's mine! I feel like a strategist and analyst who watches everything himself, manages everything and makes decisions. This is both a business where you are a key figure and a kind of hobby. And Access Capital Markets helps me with this - always complete and fresh analytics, news, there is no need to look additionally - everything is on the site in the public domain.

Conclusions:

Experienced traders are satisfied with the work of Access Capital Markets, reviews are neutral or approving. Broker is known in the market and cooperation with it continues with many clients for at least several years.

 

Comments (12)

user-img
Carter Peter 02.05.2021

My opinion about access capital markets fits in in just one word "stability". Trading conditions do not change a thousand times a day, spreads are consistently low. On the advice of friends, I moved here from the alpary, I managed to make sure that the speed here is higher. Here is no of course so many technical stuffs and super options, and there are only four packages, one trading platform, but there is no commission for I / O. Everything suits me, the system works transparently, and the withdrawal of money is operational.

user-img
Melton Robert 20.05.2021

After the training course in the internet I came in high excitement to open an account. I practiced on demos and ventured to open a real one in access capital markets. Poured into the base three hundred dollars. I figured out in everything due to the technical support staff. Metatrader was mastered. Fixed spreads certainly give hope for predictability of the process. Orders fly. Soon I will become a cool trader. It's a pity there are no actions and competitions.

user-img
White Thomas 08.06.2021

I carefully studied the spreads for my currency pairs before changing a broker. If we compare the average market indicators, the access capital markets gives a very good source data. Quotes are also pleasant and predictable. I have been trading for the fifth month, happy with everything. Comfortable trading platform MetaTrader 4. The broker fulfills all its promises, the system is clear, transparent, no murky business from managers. There were no conflicts with tech support. To call, however, difficult. Large selection of offers for trade, good scalping.

user-img
Shaw Anthony 11.06.2021

I have a positive experience with broker access capital markets. It is very convenient that you need a minimum of documents and papers for identification. As a rule, brokers sin with excessive demands in these cases, they require doc scans for every doing. Even at the start you often have to upload a bunch of identity documents. When you finally get to the trades themselves, there is no longer any desire or mood to work with this broker. Here, the registration procedure is as simple as possible. Account verification needs to be passed only before the first withdrawal. And this may be in a month or two. Of course, I stayed here. In addition, trading conditions work out for me. Replenishment is fast, at the current bank rate and without commission. Withdrawal takes an hour or two, there is also no commission. There is a friend loyalty program, static spreads, calm and non-jumping quotes. You can trade a large number of positions, including 50 currency pairs. Terminal MetaTrader 4 works perfectly, very satisfied. Suuuper scalping, a bunch of useful settings. Worthy support.

user-img
Logan Lawrence 14.06.2021

Opened an account with access capital markets broker at the invitation of a friend. Very good conditions, clear and transparent. No meaningless promotions or bonuses, as is often the case with fictitious brokers. Very decent daily analytics and convenient replenishment / withdrawal. Technical support is smart, help and give useful advice on the trading process. IMHO, the company is reliable, for 2 months there was nothing muddy or suspicious. I withdrew a couple of times, quickly and without problems. The order execution is almost instant, here I also have no complaints. MetaTrader 4 trading platform has its own mobile app. I put it on the tablet and quietly trade on the way to work or on trips. I am pleased with everything.

user-img
Montgomery Joshua 05.07.2021

A year ago, I started at access capital markets without any experience of real deals. Prior to that, I experimented with demo accounts in different companies. I learned to distinguish more successful, comfortable trading conditions from less successful ones. Spreads, quotes, different terminals. I became a pretty good knower in market terminology, even figured out cryptocurrency. I came here with my own strategies and vision of profit extraction. The conditions suited me. I consider the lack of entertainment elements to be rather an advantage. IMHO, the broker is ready to invest in productivity, speed and stability of the system. I began trading with the basic tariff package for 250 bucks. About three months I went to a stable plus. Several times I withdrew money on the card and bank account. The commission is zero, the procedure itself, together with the bid, takes an hour and a half, sometimes two hours. Two months ago I switched to a more favorable tariff.

user-img
Daniel John 21.07.2021

In search of a suitable broker, I looked at the normal spreads for my pair and the availability of the MetaTrader 4 terminal. With this platform I have been trading for two years now and I see no reason to switch to another. Here, I have been working with broker access capital markets since summer. Accessible entry, quick registration. Spreads are static and correspond to the market, even more likely a little lower. High speed of execution of all financial transactions. The broker offers 50 key currency pairs and many other things, such as oil, precious metals, cryptocurrency. The work of technical support is a complete Zen, I sincerely admire the patience of these resistant guys. By the way, managers are very knowledgeable in the subject. The system works well, without lags and crashes. It is a pity that there are no webinars from the creators of the company. As far as I heard, these are experts with a lot of experience and knowledge. I think it would be useful to see, and not only for beginners.

user-img
Fox Oliver 23.07.2021

I chose a broker becouse of spreads and system strength. There are some very nice options. So far I have been testing the broker access capital markets, for a month I have never been disappointed. The MT 4 platform is great! Clear, intuitive and customizable. Requotes and slippings are, though about half is in my direction. Spreads are fixed, for major currency pairs is quite nothing. Replenishment and withdrawal are fast enough. In general, you can go to the card and wallet, + to the account, but it is the longest. Closing and opening deals are for seconds. Analytics is commendable. I continue to work with this broker.

user-img
Conley Nicholas 03.08.2021

access capital markets is my first broker, so I don’t have much experience. I opened an account here on advice of my friend, he’s been trading here for a long time and seems to be successful. He told me the first thing to be considered is spreads. We compared key positions of access capital markets and the others and discovered they were at the market average or below. Also spreads are static. The next thing is withdrawal. My first income (10 dollars )))) ) was withdrawn in half an hour. I read reviews, people say large sums may make it slow. But anyway it’s not a week or two, it’s couple of days. And besides no withdrawal fee. I haven’t tackled MetaTrader properly yet, and they don’t have other terminals. That makes sad. And also they could give more tools or possibility to choose tools.

user-img
Shaw Robert 04.08.2021

I bumped up against FxClub bloating deposits lately. Of course this could be attributed to Brexit, Trump’s election win and to something else depending on time. But I wasn’t comfortable with this at all, so I left and now I work with access capital markets. The company has much lower spreads, and besides they’re static, it’s easier to calculate and plan a certain strategy. I trade using MetaTrader 4, which was installed onto smartphone and computer with no trouble. People say it’s difficult to work with MacBooks, but there are options. I have Windows, so I haven’t checked. But I checked withdrawal, and it’s quick. I sent a request, a consultant called me and confirmed data, ‘cause it was the first withdrawal. Next day I’ve got the money

user-img
Hunt Joseph 14.08.2021

I wonder why people write so many negative comments on brokers and then come to these brokers and fall into the same trap. My strategy is to spend one week choosing an adequate company and get all the information from managers, and not to throw mud at a lame broker on forums. For example I work with access capital markets. When I was choosing, there was not so much information on them, but I got the whole picture. A young broker, appeared not so long ago, therefore hasn’t got pretty brazen etc. Good GBP USD spreads. Not the lowest at the market, but you pay only the spreads fee. As to draw backs – I can name only the short list of services. For instance, no small deposit insurance, and it’s sometimes pretty helpful. It’s available only at VIPs, and I’ve still a long way to go to them

user-img
Stephens Williamя 28.08.2021

For about two months I trade with the access capital markets account. During this period I got in the red, then broke even, now I have some profit – a small one, but it’s here. I have no complaints on the broker, everything’s okay. Orders are executed quickly, I saw no requotes or disconnections. The support answers questions you ask. I don’t like any analytics but my own, and if you read carefully and then open transactions, in most cases you may even not hedge with technical analysis. But nevertheless I use it to improve accuracy. As to draw backs – a short list of services, no basic deposit insurance, no terminals except for MetaTrader. And that’s it, I guess.

Projects

How to become a Forex market participant?

Traders should also rest. In a negative scenario of development of events need to take and time-outs. If you leave confidence in your abilities, the chances of defeat will increase greatly.

Read more

Clariant plans to eliminate 1,000 positions

The decreases will stretch out more than two years and will incorporate takeoffs owing to normal vacillation, Clariant said

Read more

Popular Tags